Useful Links
Visitors :
hit counters

Key Contacts

Dr. Ashok Choudhary
Hon'ble IT Minister
Tel : 0612 - 2545072

Shri Rahul Singh, IAS
Secretary cum Appellate Authority (Information Technology)
Tel :0612-2545315
Fax No:0612- 2545316
Email :

Shri Vishal Anand, BAS
Officer on Special duty
Tel : +91-9801878777

Email :

Shri Sunil Kalra
Principle Consultant
Tel : +91-7070995521

Email :
Office Address

Information Technology Department
II Floor , Technology Bhawan
Vishweswaraiya Bhawan Campus
Bailey Road, Patna - 800015

  Latest News
MSDG-Pull SMS Service Registration Form
Bihar State's E-Governance Initiatives Get Recognition
Customised Training Programme For Hon'ble Ministers
Web Portal of bihar
Launch of e-District Project In Gaya
Successfully Integrated MSDG with e-District
This is to inform that examination for Data entry operators, stenographers & programmers which was scheduled for 3rd August 2014 has been postpond. New Revised date would be intimated shortly.
Launch of CCAC training
Resolution : e-District Go Live in Pilot Districts
Key Contacts

Copyright © 2012 Department of Information Technology Designed by BeST